Clergy

Administrative Servant Leaders

Phyllis Baskin

Phyllis Baskin

Director of Operations
678-891-0702
Jean Brown

Jean Brown

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
678-891-0794
Reaneé Ivey Ellis, Ph.D.

Reaneé Ivey Ellis, Ph.D.

Academy Director
678-891-0708
Janice Smith

Janice Smith

Controller
678-891-0711
Keith Wilson

Keith Wilson

Director of Music & Worship
678-891-0721

Ministerial Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 8 of 8
First Last Position Phone Email
Brenda Bennefield Church School Superintendent (404) 344-0618 bsteven@emory.edu
Belinda McCastle Associate Pastor (404) 346-8264 bmccastle@benhillumc.org
Elizabeth Pollard Youth Minister (320) 229-5171 pollard.elizabeth12@gmail.com
Kristan Scales Children's Minister (678) 891-0736 kristan.scales@gmail.com
Byron Thomas Senior Pastor (404) 344-0618 bthomas@benhillumc.org
Brian Tillman Associate Pastor (404) 346-8264 btillman@benhillumc.org
Willie Vincent Choir Director (678) 516-7009 wmvincent@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Keith Wilson Director of Music/Worship (678) 891-0721 kwilson@benhillumc.org
First Last Position Phone Email
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8

Administrative Staff Directory

First Last Position Phone Email
Phyllis Baskin Director of Operations (678) 891-0702 pbaskin@benhillumc.org
Gail Bell Staff Accountant (678) 891-0725 gbell@benhillumc.org
Jean Brown Executive Assistant To The Senior Pastor (678) 891-0749 jbrown@benhillumc.org
Sallye Dodd Food Bank Coordinator (678) 891-0715 sdodd@benhillumc.org
Jeff Greene Technical Assistant (678) 891-0719 jeffg@unity-productions-llc.com
Reaneé Ivey-Ellis Academy Director (678) 891-0708 rellis@benhillumc.org
Winsome Jean Graphic/Print Shop (678) 891-0723 wjean@benhillumc.org
Tina Joseph Office Assistant (678) 891-0701 churchoffice@benhillumc.org
Beverly Register Assistant to Associate Pastors (404) 346-8264 Annex@benhillumc.org
Janice Smith Controller (678) 891-0711 jsmith@benhillumc.org
Leslie Tanner Children's Choir Director   ltanner@webmd.net
Orlando Williams Morning Custodian (678) 508-5234 orlando449@msn.com
Connie Williams Bell Choir Director   cas1con2@comcast.net
First Last Position Phone Email