Clergy

Administrative Servant Leaders

Dr. Anthony Alford

Dr. Anthony Alford

Interim Director of Operations
678-891-0702
Jean Brown

Jean Brown

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
678-891-0794
Estrella Williams

Estrella Williams

Academy Director
678-891-0708
Janice Smith

Janice Smith

Controller
678-891-0711
Keith Wilson

Keith Wilson

Director of Music & Worship
678-891-0721

Ministerial Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 9 of 9
First Last Position Phone Email
Byron Thomas Senior Pastor (404) 344-0618 bthomas@benhillumc.org
Brian Tillman Associate Pastor (404) 346-8264 btillman@benhillumc.og
Cynthia Jackson Associate Pastor (404) 346-8264 cjackson@benhillumc.org
Elizabeth Pollard Associate Pastor (404) 346-8264 epollard@benhillumc.org
Kristan Scales-Jones Children's Minister (404) 346-8264 kjonesscales@benhillumc.org
Gloria Parker Church School Superintendent (404) 210-2476 gloriaparker3790@comcast.net
Keith Wilson Director of Music/Worship (678) 891-0721 kwilson@benhillumc.org
Willie Vincent Director of Choirs (678) 516-7009 wmvincent@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Paul Easley, Sr. Retired Minister (404) 449-6695 pheasleysr@hotmail.com
First Last Position Phone Email
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9

Administrative Staff Directory

1 2
First Last Position Phone Email
Beverly Register Administrative Assistant to Associate Pastors (404) 346-8264 annex@benhillumc.org
Cheree Moran Academy Administrative Assistant (678) 891-0709 academy@benhillumc.org
Connie Williams Bell Choir Director (404) 275-5726 cas1con2@comcast.net
Courtney Tatum Drummer (404) 671-2517  
Gail Bell Staff Accountant (678) 891-0725 gbell@benhillumc.org
James Saintill Organist (267) 235-7809 pierre.james@gmail.com
Janice Smith Controller (678) 891-0711 jsmith@benhillumc.org
Jean Brown Senior Pastor Administrative Assistant (678) 891-0704 jbrown@benhillumc.org
Jeff Greeene Technical Director (678) 891-0719 jeffg@unity-productions-llc.com
Kristen Scales-Jones Communication Director (404) 346-8264 kjonesscales@benhillumc.org
Larry Sparks EPA Security (678) 362-5149 lsparks3268@gmail.com
Orlando Williams Facility Porter (678) 508-5234 orlando449@msn.com
Dr. Anthony Alford Interim Director of Operations (678) 891-0702 aalford@benhillumc.org
Estrella Williams Academy Director (678) 891-0708 ewilliams@benhillumc.org
Sallye Dodd Food Bank Coordinator (678) 891-0715 sdodd@benhillumc.org
Standard Office System   IT Support (770) 449-9104 myit@soscanhelp.com
Tina Joseph Office Assistant (678) 891-0701 tjoseph@benhillumc.org
First Last Position Phone Email
1 2